Branch Mentoring Ambassadors

For more information or any enquiries relating to the Women in Property Mentoring Scheme, please contact your local Branch Mentoring Ambassador.

Midlands

Charlotte Bayliss, Deloitte Legal, Email: ccbayliss@deloitte.co.uk 

Katie Gregory, Lambert Smith Hampton, Email: kgregory@lsh.co.uk

Northwest

Laura Dunlop, GLD Technical Consulting, Email: laurad@gldtechnicalconsulting.co.uk

Jennifer Kantor, Trowers & Hamlins, Email: JKantor@trowers.com

Scotland

Anne Johnstone, University of Edinburgh, Email: a.johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Cheryl Ferguson, Dentons, Email: Cheryl.Ferguson@dentons.com

South East

Marcia Gillings, Wandsworth Borough Council, Email: marcia@mingus17.plus.com  

South Wales

Michelle James, The Urbanists, Email: michelle.james@theurbanists.net

South West

Hannah Eshelby, Alder King, Email: HEshelby@alderking.com

Coralie Mckeivor, Freeths, Email: Coralie.Mckeivor@freeths.co.uk

George Taylor, Hydrock, Email:georgetaylor@hydrock.com

Yorkshire & NE

Corinne Hall, Whittam Cox, Email: corinne.hall@whittamcox.com

Sarah Wills, nineteen47, Email: sarah.wills@nineteen47.co.uk

Emma Winter, Carter Jonas. Email: emma.winter@carterjonas.co.uk

 


National Sponsors